(505) 471-1357
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of Northern New Mexico
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Northern New Mexico Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Northern New Mexico Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Northern New Mexico

What Our Customers Say

WM_REST B. TAOS SKI VALLEY, NM
Monday January 02, 2017

Paul Davis was super professional, they knew exactly what they were doing and were great to work with.

Read More


NM History Museum S. Santa Fe, NM
Wednesday December 07, 2016

They have always done everything I have asked them to do.

Read More


Barry S. Santa Fe, Ne
Wednesday December 07, 2016

It was a difficult job, they evaluated and said what they needed to do and they did it

Read More


Beverly & Brad H. Gallup, Ne
Tuesday December 06, 2016

I think it was good service.

Read More


Nguyet T. Santa Fe, NM
Tuesday December 06, 2016

They did very good work. Very responsive and punctual. Employees were very polite and friendly and professional.

Read More


Nina R. Santa Fe, Ne
Friday December 02, 2016

Because they did everything very well. Took a little while but all went good in end.

Read More


Nancy P. Santa Fe, NM
Thursday December 01, 2016

They always did what they said they were going to do. They were timely and did a good job. I felt comfortable with them in my house and I liked the wo

Read More


Pascual C. Los Alamos, NM
Thursday November 10, 2016

They did a good job. There was one issue that happened. It turned out to be minor and they took care of it for me.

Read More